Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Genesis Regenerative Sports and Aesthetic Medicine

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Westfield, NJ

12 total reviews

Genesis Regenerative Sports and Aesthetic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Regenerative Sports and Aesthetic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack M.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was extremely impressed with my visit to Dr. CHOPRA! The office was very up to date and clean. The staff was great. Dr. CHOPRA was very informative during my visit taking his time to explain everything and took the time to answer any and all questions that I might have had. I was not rushed at all as it seems to be the norm in other doctor's office visits. Making an appointment was very easy and the wait time was also great. I highly recommend Dr. CHOPRA!
Kristian D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Chopra is very knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all my questions in order to provide me key information for proper decision making about my care. The staff was polite and helpful.
Demond H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great service and excellent communication. Dr. Chopra performed a solid exam and gave options for treatment.
Frank N.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Chopra and his staff were all fantastic. From having most of my paperwork already filled out to the compassion shown when they saw how much pain I was in. Dr. Chopra not only gave me a fix for my problem that has been recurring for quite a few years, he wants to find out what the underlying cause is for this to be happening every year or so. I will be following up with him to address my issues because I feel confident he will be able to help. BTW I drove from the Toms River area to Westfield just to see him!!!!! A+++
David T.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great people, made me feel like I was in good hands.
Isabel B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Chopra was very patient to listen to my concerns and very detailed in explaining my condition as well as the best procedure for my condition
Erica W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good listener and takes time with the patient.
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great!
Arhontoula K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff is so wonderful and really listen to your concerns.
Jennie D.
Submitted 10/06/19
Great doctors and staff, really care about your well being
Genesis C.
Submitted 10/04/19
This was my second time seeing Dr. Griffin for back pain. He was very professional and took his time explaining everything to me. He genuinely cares about his patients and I would highly recommend Dr. Griffin.

Connect with us on Social Media