Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Westfield, NJ

47 total reviews

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lanny S.
Submitted 10/15/21
This was my best visit with any doc in a long time. He was friendly and talk to me like a person and not a doctor and took the time to listen to me and did not rush me. 5 STAR ALL THE WAY
Safira T.
Submitted 09/28/21
They are awesome
Linda K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Chopra Excellent & caring . His staff are all friendly & helpful!!
Paige C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. C. Is great. Very friendly, puts you at ease, and is thorough and knowledgeable.
Antonio D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Professional staff and friendly
Noah P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Griffin was so accommodating fitting my son into his schedule. He also wanted to ensure his injury did not repeat and made recommendations. Must acknowledge fabulous Ena who helped with all her assistance.
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
William D.
Submitted 08/07/21
Precise,professional, solution based service.
Andrew L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Griffin is very friendly and patient. Asks good questions and wants to make sure you understand things
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Maningat is extremely professional, empathic, knowledgable, and the best podiatrist I have ever met!
Eugene E.
Submitted 07/21/21
I saw Dr. Griffin. Great doctor, answered all my dumb questions with patience, kindness and candor. Thank you very much.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent staff
Danna I.
Submitted 07/19/21
He was easy to talk to. He made plans for a referral and future treatment
Julia S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Waiting effects from cortisone shot
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful! Dr. Manigat is smart, helpful, and dedicated. I am thrilled that I found her!
Nicholas P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Chopra is professional and personable.
Laura R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Incredible bedside manner, super informative and helpful. Very organized office!
Linda K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Chopra & his staff made my visit stressless. Very friendly . Dr. Chopra gives me his full attention & I don’t feel rushed. He makes it easy to ask questions and takes the time to address my concerns.
Matias F. C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Chopra and his team are very knowledgeable, courteous and supportive. The ambiance is superbe, well-equipped and provide great services to our community.

Connect with us on Social Media