Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine

Orthopaedic, Sports Medicine, and Spine Practice located in Westfield, NJ & West Orange, NJ

77 total reviews

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria S.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Maningat is knowledgeable, amazingly patient in explaining diagnosis (in easy-to-understand terms) and with her staff and an overall wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. Highly recommend her for all of your ankle needs!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome!!! I recommend this clinic. Professional-- caring Drs.
Tulshi P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Quick wait time, friendly staff, and Dr.Griffin is patient and listens to your concerns
Tania S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Chopra is so friendly, a good listener, clean office and nice staff members.
Jerry L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very Warm Friendly and Concern of your wellbeing
Elisa H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctor and staff were very nice. They were able to assess my injury and have me on my way.
Liesha G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Delaney was great. He was extremely knowledgeable but made sure I understood everything he was telling me regarding my condition. He did an excellent job laying out the game plan and making sure I was aware of the potential different outcomes. I would highly recommend him for anyone having back pains/issues.
Precious D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Pleasant staff and Dr. Chopra explained everything to me with patience.
Crystal A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good experience, friendly staff!
VAUGHN G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doctor, personable and thorough.
Bashir A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Humane and caring . Efficient , emphatic
Kevin P.
Submitted 12/24/21
My experience with Dr. Chopra was very positive. The wait time was reasonable and Dr. Chopra answered all my questions.
Catherine Y.
Submitted 12/24/21
Doctor was a great help.
Angel C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very clean office and friendly Doctors and staff. They also have an in house Radiology Department which saves lots of time.
Leila S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Maningat is knowledgeable, attentive and patient. She expertly managed my 6 year old daughter’s toe fracture and laceration, while keeping her calm and engaged. Highly recommend her to anyone needing expert podiatry care.
Sharonda M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Prompt service. Great bedside manner.
Ian A.
Submitted 12/21/21
My appointment was very informative and the doctor was very patient and thorough and on time
Marisol B.
Submitted 12/20/21
I had a good treatment with Dr. Griffin. He listens my questions and answer them as soon as he can. He takes the time to ask questions to follow up with the treatment and explain my progress in a very simple way that I understand the treatment. Thank you for your professionalism and dedication.
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/18/21
A very nice experience. The staff was very helpful and Dr. Griffin was very informative and the overall experience was awesome.
Kristen P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Attentive and great staff!

Connect with us on Social Media