Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine

Orthopaedic, Sports Medicine, and Spine Practice located in Westfield, NJ & West Orange, NJ

142 total reviews

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dean B.
Submitted 09/30/22
Friendly office clean doctor was great
Mandi R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very friendly staff and Dr. Chopra was great. Finally going to get the help I need
Mandi R.
Submitted 09/29/22
I
Fidel D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Son muy profesionales y me sentí muy bien por la forma en que hacen su trabajo y el trato que le brindan al paciente
Colleen P.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Maningat is Excellent! Good assessment, great surgery, minimal scar, clear explanations, direct answers to any and all questions. Direct eye contact, appointment not rushed - takes the time needed to evaluate and makes sure patient's questions/concerns are addressed. I give her the highest recommendation
M.Martha E.
Submitted 09/19/22
A prior provider told me they would give me an appointment in May (8 months away) I called Genesis. They gave me a same day appointment for my knee pain. Office is lovely and clean. The medical assistant/xray tech was wonderful. All staff were helpful, polite and welcoming. Dr Delaney was terrific. They listened! For a first visit, it was great and I recommend the physician, staff and practice.
Jalia C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Chopra is very knowledgable in his field of work. My daughter felt extremely comfortable while being treated for her medical condition. I would recommend Dr. Chopra to others based on his experience and care for his patients.
Lawanda T.
Submitted 09/13/22
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Dorian J.
Submitted 09/06/22
Great overall experience with Dr. Matthew Griffin.
RUTH R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very caring person.
Tara M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Both friendly and knowledgeable. Very good experience using Teleheath for the first time.
Kermit K.
Submitted 08/29/22
She was very professional and friendly. Great visit
Nelson J.
Submitted 08/27/22
Very thorough will all aspects. I appreciated the care in Gathering information, re-evaluation, x-rays, informing and laying out a plan. I look forward to seeing the process unfold.
Carol D.
Submitted 08/26/22
From the front desk to the medical service, everything is done in an extremely professional manner.
Eileen R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very good. Dr Chopra came up with a treatment plan
Maria P.
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr. Chopra and staff were extremely professional, compassionate, and friendly. My mother came in with so much right leg pain and got seen so fast. Less than 20 minutes with the doctor, he already knew what was wrong with her and he gave us great medical advise and suggestion. The office is brand new, equipped with the latest digital X-ray equipment and provides physical therapy services. I am extremely satisfied with my visit and very grateful for his help.
Stuart R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Online scheduling forces too many signature forms w/o option to discuss or opt out. I feel another family member was not informed of the new patient charge when doing televisit.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in the office was extremely nice and the dr. Was very through in explaining my injury
Kumar M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Chopra and the team is well organized, this is the first time where everything was done on time with minimal to no wait time. I really liked the openness in explaining the issue and providing the much-needed recommendations.
Erica D.
Submitted 08/13/22
Pleasant helpful and very honest

Connect with us on Social Media