Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Genesis Regenerative Sports and Aesthetic Medicine

Sports Medicine & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Westfield, NJ

19 total reviews

Genesis Regenerative Sports and Aesthetic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Regenerative Sports and Aesthetic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kameelah M.
Submitted 07/02/20
The staff was very polite and professional. Office was really clean and neat. Dr. Chopra was very professional, warm and knowledgeable about what he does. He was very informative and welcoming. My first visit was a wonderful experience
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Staff is welcoming & friendly. Dr. Chopra explained everything thoroughly & answered all my questions. It is always a very pleasant experience going to this office.
Carolyn I.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Chopra is my hero! I limped into his office on crutches the day after tearing my ACL/MCL at the gym. He quickly got me scheduled for an MRI for a diagnosis and began a treatment program with included PRP and gel shots due to cartilage damage. 2 months later, I am walking well and getting stronger every day in physical therapy. My knee feels great and I have returned to full function. Dr. C is compassionate, really listens, and is extremely clinically competent. I am grateful to have found him and highly recommend him.
Mary Cathleen L.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Chopra was friendly and understanding. I have only had one visit. He explained in detail a plan of action. His explanation was clear and to the point.
Jack M.
Submitted 04/25/20
It is always a positive experience having an appointment with Dr. Chopra! He always spends time explaining everything and will answer each and every question that a patient may have without feeling rushed. Appointments are also taken on time without having to wait past your appointment time. I would highly recommend Dr. Chopra!
Raymond K.
Submitted 04/23/20
Very friendly and informative.
Roger C.
Submitted 04/03/20
Staff was friendly and help full. Dr. Chopra was understanding and listen to me, answered all my questions and laid out a plan that was easy for me to understand
Jack M.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was extremely impressed with my visit to Dr. CHOPRA! The office was very up to date and clean. The staff was great. Dr. CHOPRA was very informative during my visit taking his time to explain everything and took the time to answer any and all questions that I might have had. I was not rushed at all as it seems to be the norm in other doctor's office visits. Making an appointment was very easy and the wait time was also great. I highly recommend Dr. CHOPRA!
Kristian D.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Chopra is very knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all my questions in order to provide me key information for proper decision making about my care. The staff was polite and helpful.
Demond H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great service and excellent communication. Dr. Chopra performed a solid exam and gave options for treatment.
Frank N.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Chopra and his staff were all fantastic. From having most of my paperwork already filled out to the compassion shown when they saw how much pain I was in. Dr. Chopra not only gave me a fix for my problem that has been recurring for quite a few years, he wants to find out what the underlying cause is for this to be happening every year or so. I will be following up with him to address my issues because I feel confident he will be able to help. BTW I drove from the Toms River area to Westfield just to see him!!!!! A+++
David T.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great people, made me feel like I was in good hands.
Isabel B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Chopra was very patient to listen to my concerns and very detailed in explaining my condition as well as the best procedure for my condition
Erica W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good listener and takes time with the patient.
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great!
Arhontoula K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff is so wonderful and really listen to your concerns.
Jennie D.
Submitted 10/06/19
Great doctors and staff, really care about your well being
Genesis C.
Submitted 10/04/19
This was my second time seeing Dr. Griffin for back pain. He was very professional and took his time explaining everything to me. He genuinely cares about his patients and I would highly recommend Dr. Griffin.

Connect with us on Social Media