Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine

Orthopaedic, Sports Medicine, and Spine Practice located in Westfield, NJ & West Orange, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Perfect
Dhawal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Great experience
Ela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
great!
Tracey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very nice and approachable answered all my questions
Dwight D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I was really impressed by everyone and the facilities. It was very professional
Mutlu O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr.Nicholas Delaney is the best in the world.I had a rotator cuff problem on my right shoulder.He did excellent job and I really appreciate him all my life.This country needs a lot of hero exactly like him.God bless him and his family.Also Genesis Orthopaedic employees very helpful and very friendly.Thanks all of them too.
Jalesny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Good
Darren Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent doctor explains everything thoroughly and great results from my last surgery
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
De Dunn is amazing, kind & compassionate. He helps my migraines suffering so much. I would recommend him & have, , to those I know who experiences migraine es & so many other issues. Thank you so much Dr.Dunn for being so wonderful & truly improving g my. Life & mobility. Monica c
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great experience
Antonio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Professional, Excellent service
Mutlu O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I never seen all my life this kind of doctor.Dr.Griffin is excellent experience.Thanks to him also all office workers very professional.
Meredith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent care. He took the time to listen to my concerns and made me relaxed during the epidural so much so I fell asleep!!! Lol. I will definitely recommend this doctor to all my friends and family
Helen A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The staff were friendly and attentive. The doctor took time to listen and explain things. We would recommend him to others.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Takes time to explain Friendly & helpful staff
Manjunatha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Doctor And Staff are very nice and friendly and also Doctor explained my problem very clearly.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
After two visits with Dr. Dunn, he greatly relieved the lower back and pelvis area pain which I had been living with for 14 months due to a fall. He spent time reviewing my xrays and MRI test results and discussing them with me. I was extremely pleased with his manner and will see him again to help me with a leg problem, also due to my fall. I am so grateful to him that I am able to become more active again without being in extreme pain.
Yesenia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great staff, friendly doctor who explained everything clearly. Many thanks.
Gina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very patient and understanding...
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr Dunn , Listened very carefully to my explanation of my knee issues. He then addressed the immediate need to drain fluids , and described a plan moving forward. This plan will help me to reach my current goals in dance sport and provides a direction for the future resolution of the problem.

Connect with us on Social Media