Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine

Orthopaedic, Sports Medicine, and Spine Practice located in Westfield, NJ & West Orange, NJ

107 total reviews

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER K.
Submitted 02/22/22
From the inception of making the appointment to after my evaluation Dr.Chopra and his staff were delightful and extremely professional. I am totally confident the I am on the right path to recovery.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/17/22
My visit with Dr. Vinay Chopra was a very positive one. My visit was explained thoroughly and I left with a complete understanding of my situation and how to proceed.
Alexander Q.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very swiftly handled and I feel like are.Griffen might actually know what my shoulder pain could be from.
Jeff D.
Submitted 02/06/22
Appointment was an hour and a half late. I have a reactive cough which keeps me up at night. Was told that talking the steroid would solve this I'm still waiting for relief. I'm taking the steroids and the albuterol sulfate.
Angel C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Vinay Chopra, MD had great bedside manners. Was very clear in his explanation of what is going on. I enjoyed the experience I would recommend him to others.
Jaclyn I.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Chopra and all his staff are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable, and warm. Thorough and patient. Highly recommend!
Tyler H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great experience would recommend to anyone!
Nadira B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Every staff was polite and helpful
Justice H.
Submitted 01/26/22
.
Rebekah J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Easy to set up virtual appointment, and very easy to talk to the doctor while not in person.
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Maningat is knowledgeable, amazingly patient in explaining diagnosis (in easy-to-understand terms) and with her staff and an overall wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. Highly recommend her for all of your ankle needs!
Michael S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome!!! I recommend this clinic. Professional-- caring Drs.
Tulshi P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Quick wait time, friendly staff, and Dr.Griffin is patient and listens to your concerns
Tania S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Chopra is so friendly, a good listener, clean office and nice staff members.
Jerry L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very Warm Friendly and Concern of your wellbeing
Elisa H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctor and staff were very nice. They were able to assess my injury and have me on my way.
Liesha G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Delaney was great. He was extremely knowledgeable but made sure I understood everything he was telling me regarding my condition. He did an excellent job laying out the game plan and making sure I was aware of the potential different outcomes. I would highly recommend him for anyone having back pains/issues.
Precious D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Pleasant staff and Dr. Chopra explained everything to me with patience.
Crystal A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good experience, friendly staff!
VAUGHN G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doctor, personable and thorough.

Connect with us on Social Media