Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine

Orthopaedic, Sports Medicine, and Spine Practice located in Westfield, NJ & West Orange, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Both friendly and knowledgeable. Very good experience using Teleheath for the first time.
Kermit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
She was very professional and friendly. Great visit
Nelson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very thorough will all aspects. I appreciated the care in Gathering information, re-evaluation, x-rays, informing and laying out a plan. I look forward to seeing the process unfold.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
From the front desk to the medical service, everything is done in an extremely professional manner.
Eileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very good. Dr Chopra came up with a treatment plan
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr. Chopra and staff were extremely professional, compassionate, and friendly. My mother came in with so much right leg pain and got seen so fast. Less than 20 minutes with the doctor, he already knew what was wrong with her and he gave us great medical advise and suggestion. The office is brand new, equipped with the latest digital X-ray equipment and provides physical therapy services. I am extremely satisfied with my visit and very grateful for his help.
Stuart R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Online scheduling forces too many signature forms w/o option to discuss or opt out. I feel another family member was not informed of the new patient charge when doing televisit.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone in the office was extremely nice and the dr. Was very through in explaining my injury
Kumar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Chopra and the team is well organized, this is the first time where everything was done on time with minimal to no wait time. I really liked the openness in explaining the issue and providing the much-needed recommendations.
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Pleasant helpful and very honest
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Maningat is absolutely amazing! She is very polite, gentle and provides excellent care. I went to her office for calluses that I have had on my feet for years. She was able to remove them in one visit and I will absolutely be following up with her regularly!
Nilka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
It was good
Kermit K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Staff was friendly. Dr was fantastic. She was friendly, and really explained things through out the appt.
Jennifer B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr Maningat is very thorough. She is so down to earth and listens to your concerns. She is by far my favorite doctor!
Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Also a pleasant experience when I need to go… Dr. Delaney and his staff are very knowledgeable, caring and friendly!!!
Isabelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Chopra was very kind and informative. He really listened to your concerns and answered questions very thoroughly. The only negative was scheduling my appointment. My appointment time changed 4 times within 2 days. The day of my appointment the text reminder didn’t even have the correct time either. So it’s very confusing. I’m not sure how scheduling works but there seems to be a miscommunication somewhere.
Beata K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The staff in this office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Dunn take cares of my husband and me. We are so lucky that we can be in his professional hands .
Keith R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Most in depth screening for a concussion.
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Dunn is amazing!!!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Well explained

Connect with us on Social Media