Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine

Orthopaedic, Sports Medicine, and Spine Practice located in Westfield, NJ & West Orange, NJ

107 total reviews

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bashir A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Humane and caring . Efficient , emphatic
Kevin P.
Submitted 12/24/21
My experience with Dr. Chopra was very positive. The wait time was reasonable and Dr. Chopra answered all my questions.
Catherine Y.
Submitted 12/24/21
Doctor was a great help.
Angel C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very clean office and friendly Doctors and staff. They also have an in house Radiology Department which saves lots of time.
Leila S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Maningat is knowledgeable, attentive and patient. She expertly managed my 6 year old daughter’s toe fracture and laceration, while keeping her calm and engaged. Highly recommend her to anyone needing expert podiatry care.
Sharonda M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Prompt service. Great bedside manner.
Ian A.
Submitted 12/21/21
My appointment was very informative and the doctor was very patient and thorough and on time
Marisol B.
Submitted 12/20/21
I had a good treatment with Dr. Griffin. He listens my questions and answer them as soon as he can. He takes the time to ask questions to follow up with the treatment and explain my progress in a very simple way that I understand the treatment. Thank you for your professionalism and dedication.
Patrick M.
Submitted 12/18/21
A very nice experience. The staff was very helpful and Dr. Griffin was very informative and the overall experience was awesome.
Kristen P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Attentive and great staff!
CARLA E.
Submitted 12/17/21
Knowledgeable and attentive.
Louis S.
Submitted 12/16/21
The best. Dr. Chopra was both thorough and thoughtful delivering bad news.
Laris B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Doctor Mathew was helpful and listened to my Problem and came up with a plan.
Carol D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional office with little wait time. The doctor provided comprehensive explanations of the problem and answered all questions.
Sabrina H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great care and knowledgeable doctor
Adrianne N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great friendly staff
Marisol B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Griffin takes the time to listen my concerns on the phone and he gives me a treatment to improve my health. Thank you for your help and professionalism.
Christopher O.
Submitted 11/21/21
Made tele visit very easy and prompt.
Dina R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Did not rush our appointment. Really listened and gave great feedback and advice.
Alla T.
Submitted 10/20/21
Fantastic doctor, very attentive; friendly staff.

Connect with us on Social Media