Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine

Orthopaedic, Sports Medicine, and Spine Practice located in Westfield, NJ & West Orange, NJ

4.91/5 Star Rating
152 total reviews

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tara U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I was looking to change my pcp who also deals with sports as well. Dr Griffin was a perfect match for me. He is friendly,very knowledgeable and understanding. I am totally happy I found him and the staff is great. I would refer Dr Griffin to anyone...
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Wait time was not long, staff are all pleasant, and Dr. Chopra is kind, understanding, and extremely knowledgeable.
Camille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
From the first time i called the office and till i walk into the office Everyone was so nice to me, answer all my questions and did not give me any attitude. So overall i love the service i got.... thank you guys
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone was very nice. Doctor was sincere and patient. I felt very comfortable.
LILIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
From the inception of making the appointment to after my evaluation Dr.Chopra and his staff were delightful and extremely professional. I am totally confident the I am on the right path to recovery.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My visit with Dr. Vinay Chopra was a very positive one. My visit was explained thoroughly and I left with a complete understanding of my situation and how to proceed.
Alexander Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very swiftly handled and I feel like are.Griffen might actually know what my shoulder pain could be from.
Jeff D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Appointment was an hour and a half late. I have a reactive cough which keeps me up at night. Was told that talking the steroid would solve this I'm still waiting for relief. I'm taking the steroids and the albuterol sulfate.
Angel C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Vinay Chopra, MD had great bedside manners. Was very clear in his explanation of what is going on. I enjoyed the experience I would recommend him to others.
Jaclyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Chopra and all his staff are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable, and warm. Thorough and patient. Highly recommend!
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Great experience would recommend to anyone!
Nadira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Every staff was polite and helpful
Justice H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
.
Rebekah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Easy to set up virtual appointment, and very easy to talk to the doctor while not in person.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Dr. Maningat is knowledgeable, amazingly patient in explaining diagnosis (in easy-to-understand terms) and with her staff and an overall wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. Highly recommend her for all of your ankle needs!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome!!! I recommend this clinic. Professional-- caring Drs.
Tulshi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Quick wait time, friendly staff, and Dr.Griffin is patient and listens to your concerns
Tania S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Chopra is so friendly, a good listener, clean office and nice staff members.
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very Warm Friendly and Concern of your wellbeing

Connect with us on Social Media