Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine

Orthopaedic, Sports Medicine, and Spine Practice located in Westfield, NJ & West Orange, NJ

122 total reviews

Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Genesis Orthopaedic and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Griffin was so accommodating fitting my son into his schedule. He also wanted to ensure his injury did not repeat and made recommendations. Must acknowledge fabulous Ena who helped with all her assistance.
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great
William D.
Submitted 08/07/21
Precise,professional, solution based service.
Andrew L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Griffin is very friendly and patient. Asks good questions and wants to make sure you understand things
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Maningat is extremely professional, empathic, knowledgable, and the best podiatrist I have ever met!
Eugene E.
Submitted 07/21/21
I saw Dr. Griffin. Great doctor, answered all my dumb questions with patience, kindness and candor. Thank you very much.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent staff
Danna I.
Submitted 07/19/21
He was easy to talk to. He made plans for a referral and future treatment
Julia S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Waiting effects from cortisone shot
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful! Dr. Manigat is smart, helpful, and dedicated. I am thrilled that I found her!
Nicholas P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Chopra is professional and personable.
Laura R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Incredible bedside manner, super informative and helpful. Very organized office!
Linda K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Chopra & his staff made my visit stressless. Very friendly . Dr. Chopra gives me his full attention & I don’t feel rushed. He makes it easy to ask questions and takes the time to address my concerns.
Matias F. C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Chopra and his team are very knowledgeable, courteous and supportive. The ambiance is superbe, well-equipped and provide great services to our community.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/15/21
As always great service, professional staff and great interaction with Doctor Chopra. Highly recommend!
Pradip P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Explain my problem in detail. Overall it was good visit. Staff was good too. Not to long to wait get my number to see doctor.
Julia D.
Submitted 01/29/21
I love Dr. Chopra and his team! I've been a patient of his for about a year now. I go to him with all of my injuries! He is a doctor that really cares about his patients, and he takes the time to speak with you, and he listens to what you're saying. And his team is so nice and friendly. I would highly recommend going to see him for your sport injuries!
Shavon P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Griffin and his staff were so courteous and helpful. I needed an emergency appointment and they were able to accommodate me without hesitation. I would recommend Dr. Griffin to anyone!
Evan F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Chopra was quick and effective in examining my fractured foot and sprained ankle. The X-Ray tech team was also super helpful and comforting. Everyone did a great job in treating me, and walking in felt like a hangout or something. Definitely recommend!

Connect with us on Social Media